Summary of DiepCity 2 Teasers 2022 December Episodes

Filed in Teasers by on November 22, 2022 0 Comments

DiepCity 2 December Teasers is out and the Summary of the whole December Episode has been uploaded here on doraupdates.com, Read on and Stay Entertained.

DiepCity 2 December Teasers

DiepCity 2 Teasers 2022 December Episodes, Full Story

 

Thursday 1 December 2022
Episode 174

Lerato apologizes to Asanda for stealing her money. Mgedeza puts his plan in motion and tries to convince Bonga to be in the running for Councillor.

Friday 2 December 2022
Episode 175

Asanda finds herself in trouble and can’t tell Charleston. Nox doesn’t want to work for Mgedeza’s peanuts

Click Here for more of Soapie Teasers

Monday 5 December 2022
Episode 176

Mgedeza and Nox confirm the next heist. Asanda loses her wedding planner.

Tuesday 6 December 2022
Episode 177

Bonga’s reputation goes up in flames. The girls are backed into a corner they can’t get out of.

Wednesday 7 December 2022
Episode 178

Ntswaki adds fake ballot papers. Asanda confesses her love of God to the church.

Thursday 8 December 2022
Episode 179

The Jele family celebrates Bonga’s win. Priscilla is determined to get to the truth.

Friday 9 December 2022
Episode 180

Death strikes. Bonga is shocked to learn that Mgedeza rigged the election.
Monday 12 December 2022
Episode 181

Mgedeza solves his Priscilla problem. Charleston snaps at his congregation.

Tuesday 13 December 2022
Episode 182

Someone’s death is all over the news. Bonga is sworn in.

Wednesday 14 December 2022
Episode 183

Bengu swears to avenge the son’s death. Thandiwe hopes Bonga’s tenure as Councillor will be a peaceful one.

Thursday 15 December 2022
Episode 184

Charleston finally gets to give Asanda her wedding dress. Zenzile is out on a hunt for siyaduduza money.

Friday 16 December 2022
Episode 185

Maureen attacks Bhengu. The lifeless body leaves Diepsloot.
Monday 19 December 2022
Episode 186

The community of Diepsloot mourns one of their own. Ringo is interested in Makazi Zenzile’s scheme.

Tuesday 20 December 2022
Episode 187

Charleston is thrown out into the streets. Mgedeza swears to find a permanent solution for Bhengu.

Wednesday 21 December 2022
Episode 188

The girls are shocked by what Zenzile has to say. Ringo and Themba think they have struck gold.

Thursday 22 December 2022
Episode 189

Detective Bhengu fights back. Ringo and Themba start their stokvel.

Friday 23 December 2022
Episode 190

Thandiwe has another attack and resists going to the doctor. Mgedeza finds out Detective Bhengu is still snooping around.

Monday 26 December 2022
Episode 191

Bonga convinces Thandiwe to see a Sangoma for her health problems. Bhengu finally has a breakthrough in her case against the girls and Mgedeza.

Tuesday 27 December 2022
Episode 192

Thandiwe is in denial. Charleston fights to get his house back.

Wednesday 28 December 2022
Episode 193

The informant is tortured. Thandiwe has been admitted for a colonoscopy.

Thursday 29 December 2022
Episode 194

Mgedeza makes a demonstration that leaves the girls shaking with fear. Themba is furious when Ringo suggests he joins the stokvel.

Friday 30 December 2022
Episode 195

A mother struggles with the news that could change her fate. Ringo gets closer to his jackpo

 

To help you get the most recent updates about DiepCity 2 Teasers and Teasers all over South Africa, Don’t hesitate to like our Facebook Page and also subscribe to our mailing lists.

For More Inquiries about DiepCity 2 Teasers, please, kindly drop a comment below We will respond to you ASAP.

I HOPE THIS POST WAS USEFUL, PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO SHARE WITH FRIENDS!!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.