Damelin Contact Details: Across all Campuses

Damelin’s contact details for all campuses.Damelin Contact Details

Official Damelin contact address, website, location, portal link, email address, telephone numbers, Google Maps, and other vital information about Damelin.

Damelin Contact Details

Head Office

57 Underwood Road
Pinetown
KwaZulu-Natal
South Africa
3610

Tel. 0860 532 887
Email. customercare@damelin.co.za

Damelin Boksburg

Tel: 011 878 5800
Email: boksburg@damelin.co.za

Damelin Braamfontein

Tel: 011 242 3400
Email: braamfontein@damelin.co.za

Damelin Randburg

Tel: 011 796 2000
Email: randburg@damelin.co.za

Damelin Vaal

Tel: 016 421 4154
Email: vaal@damelin.co.za

Damelin Centurion

Tel: 012 663 2000
Email: centurion@damelin.co.za

Damelin Menlyn

Tel: 012 471 3300
Email: menlyn@damelin.co.za

Damelin, Pretoria City

Tel: 012 406 0000
Email: pretoriacity@damelin.co.za

See also  MMU School of Nursing and Midwifery Overview, Website & Contact Details

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here